Club Structure

warminster town football club

Chairman:  David Parry [email protected]
Vice Chairman:  Chris Robbins
Treasurer:  Katrina Ellis [email protected]
Club Secretary:  Steve Spratt [email protected]
Welfare Officer: Nick Savva

First Team Manager: —–
First Team Assistant Manager:  Rob Nash
1st Team Player Coach:  Martin Johnson / Eddie Schofield
Physio/First Aid:  Tom Dolby

Reserve Team Manager:  Glen Humphreys
Reserve Team Assistant Manager: Clinton Hartley

Ladies Team Manager: Tim Fry
Ladies Coach: Lewis Graham

Head Groundsman: Dave Bateman

Advertising/Sponsorship: Martin Johnson

Social Media and Website: Roland Millward [email protected]
Club Photographer: Jamie House [email protected]

General Commitee

Rob Nash, Nick Savva (Welfare Officer), Chris Robbins, Sophy Whyley, Matthew Gee, Martin Johnson, Lewis Graham, Sam Clift

All website and social media queries please email Roland Millward [email protected]